The Staff

Chief Operating Officer
Linda Mawhinney

Director of Finance
Duke Bates, Jr.

Personnel Manager
Jenn Dashnaw

Artistic Assistant
Andrea N. Meagher

Director of Development
John Sargent

Annual Giving/Events Manager
Jessica Moran-MacAleese

Development & Event Administrator
Fabienne Wilcox

Director of Marketing
Ellen Cliggott

Marketing Associate
Jennifer Washburn

Box Office Manager
Amie Medeiros

Box Office Assistant
Nancy Wilde

Public Relations Specialist
Jen Pitta

Executive Assistant/HR Admin
Lisa Keller


Vicki Krukowski 

Musically Speaking Hosts
Joe Marchio
George Scharr

Usher Supervisor
Betty Morse

The Trustees

Board of Trustees

Douglas MacDonald, Chair

Ellen Dickinson, Vice Chair

Kimberly K. Williams, Treasurer

Jacqueline deRuyter, Secretary

Marilyn M. Bruneau

Patricia Cahill

Theresa A. Egan

Gerald Garnick

Steven W. Heslinga

Henry Holden

Kevin Howard

Joseph Keller

David McGraw

Elizabeth McNichols Dunning

Elizabeth C. Nill

Robert E. Schofield

Robert Sennott, Jr.

Lee Tashjian

Christian Valle

Christopher S. Wilson

Trustee Emerita

Sally Haven

Buy Tickets Now

Don't wait!


Help, I’m New Here

Welcome! Click below to learn more about the Cape Symphony experience.

Start Here

Donate to the symphony

Cape Symphony inspires joy! We couldn't do it without you.


Our sponsors